Frozen Demo Bow Bag

So I decided to make my favorite bag, the Bow Bag, without the internal pockets to see the difference it would make. I have to admit that I actually like it better. I’m one of the girls that can go without pockets in a purse because I carry little bags that contain the things that normally would go in pockets. The bag seemed much more spacious without the large internal pockets. Plus, it’s “Frozen.” What could possibly go wrong with it? :)

Image

 

IMG_0155 IMG_0157

Leave a Reply

